常见问题和政策


群兴堂

6035 Stockton Blvd, Suite B
Sacramento, CA 95824

周一至周六, 9am-5pm
星期日, 9am-4pm

导航



经常问的问题

我的中药怎么做?
dd>- 每种草药配方都不同,但是大多数都可以用5杯水烹煮,并减少至大约1-2杯冲泡(煮沸后放在中火上煮约45分钟)。 根据药草的量,应调整放入的水量。

在哪里可以获得中药配方?
- 中医有许多传统的草药配方(清补凉,十全大补汤,清肺排毒汤),但每个人对不同的配方都有不同的反应。 我们建议您咨询草药从业人员,以整理出适合您的草药配方,我们将为您提供帮助。 另外,您可以对一些常见的进行研究,并尝试它们以了解它们如何为您工作。


你没有我想要的草药。 有什么办法可以帮我吗?
- 是! 我们有多种草药库存(近500种),并且正在努力使它们在线上销售。 但是,与此同时,我们在当前的在线商店中提供了一些最受欢迎的商品。 如果您没有找到所需的草药,请通过上述任何一种方法与我们联系。 它的通用名称,科学名称,中文名称甚至是图片都会帮助您确定该草药是什么以及我们是否拥有它。


我一包药可以煮几次马?
- 每包草药最多可冲泡2-3次。 但是,每次冲泡将比以前冲泡的稀释得多。 如果味道很难忍受,我们建议添加一些蜂蜜来使酿造甜味。


运输需要多长时间?
- 美国运输将需要3到7个工作日。 国际运输将需要10到15个工作日。


退款和退货如何运作?
- 我们了解,有时某些商品不能令您满意。 以下是有关退款和退货的政策:如果产品未打开或未使用,则在7天之内,我们将在收到地址后退还我们的地址,以退还购买款项:

6035 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95824

所有打折商品的销售都是最终的。


FDA和医疗披露
美国食品药品管理局尚未评估khtherbs.com, khanhingtong.com和Khan Hing Tong上的声明。 这些产品无意于诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病。 提供的内容仅供参考,不能代替您的医生或有执照的中医师的建议。 您不应将本网站上的信息用于任何健康问题的诊断或治疗。

Frequently Asked Questions

How do I cook my herbs?
- Each herbal formula is different based on the volume of herbs but most can be cooked with 5 cups of water and reduced down to about 1-2 cups of brew (Around 45 minutes of cook time when put on medium heat after bringing to a boil). Depending on the quantity of herbs, the amount of water put in should be adjusted. Please consult your herbalist for a more detailed answer to your specific formula.


Where can I get an herbal formula?
- There are many traditional herbal formulas in TCM (Qing Bu Liang, Shi Quan Da Bu Tang, Qing Fei Pai Du Tang) but each individual responds differently to different formulas. We recommend consulting with an herbal practitioner to put together an herbal formula specific to you and we can help you fill it. Additionally, you can conduct research on some of the common ones and try them to see how they work for you.


I don't see the herb that I want. Is there any way you can get it for me?
- Yes! We have a wide variety of herbs in stock (almost 500 kinds with some having multiple forms such as powder or seeded) and are working on getting them online. However, in the meantime we’ve provided some of our most popular ones in our current online store. If you don’t see the herb that you’re looking for, don’t hesitate to contact us through any of the methods above. Its common name, scientific name, Chinese name, or even picture will all help in determining what the herb is and whether we have it.


How many times can I cook my package of herbs?
- Each package of herbs can be brewed up to 2 times. You could brew it additional times but each subsequent brew will be more diluted than the one before. We recommend adding some honey to sweeten up the brew if the taste is a bit hard to bear.


How long does shipping take?
- US shipping will take between 3 to 7 business days. International shipping will take between 10 and 15 business days.


How do refunds and returns work?
- We understand that sometimes items are not to your satisfaction. Here are our policies regarding refunds and returns: Within 7 days, if the product is not open or used, we will refund the purchase amount upon receipt of the product back at our address:

6035 Stockton Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95824

All discounted items sales are final.


FDA and Medical Disclosures
Statements on khtherbs.com, khanhingtong.com and from Khan Hing Tong have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. The content provided is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a replacement for advice from your physician or licensed herbalist. You should not use the information on this website for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem.